Burna Boy, Davido And Wizkid Nominated For 2020 AFRIMMA Artist Of the year

Nigerian artist, Wizkid, has been nominated for the 2020 edition of the All Africa Music Awards (AFRIMMA). The category for which he has been nominated is ‘Artist Of The Year’.

Other Nigerian stars in the category are Davido, Burna Boy, and Tiwa Savage. The Nigerian artists will be competing against Fally Ipupa (Congo), Diamond Platnumz (Tanzania), Sho Madjozi (South Africa), Aya Nakamura (Mali/France), Toofan (Togo), and Master KG (South Africa).

See the category below;

Post a Comment