(Album) Olamide – UY Scuti Album

YBNL Nations Boss and veteran rapper and singer Olamide,  finally bless his fans with a brand new studio album titled "UY Scuti" album.This is Olamide’s 10th solo album coming barely a year after he dropped “Carpe Diem“.

“UY Scuti” has 10  mind blowing tracks, futuring  artists like Phyno, Fave, Layydoe and JayWillz to deliver this amazing tunes. Besides Phyno, every other featured artist is relatively new to the mainstream Nigerian music scene.

The fans are gassed up for this project since the rapper announced the release date. It is now available on all Digital Store like Spotify, iTunes, Tidal etc.

Listen, enjoy Olamide – “UY Scuti” album below and share!

  Check out the playlists below:

1 Olamide Rock DOWNLOAD

2 olamide jailer ft Jaywillz DOWNLOAD

3 olamide Julie DOWNLOAD

4 olamide ft Phyno somebody DOWNLOAD

5 olamide want ft fave DOWNLOAD

6 olamide Pon Pon ft fave DOWNLOAD

7 olamide need for speed DOWNLOAD

8 olamide Rough up ft layydoe DOWNLOAD

9 olamide So much more DOWNLOAD

10 olamide  Cup of tea DOWNLOAD

Post a Comment